CONTACT US

Allie Arp

NCSRP Communications LIaison

ISA Research Communications Specialist

AArp@iasoybeans.com

515-334-1054

Ed Anderson
Director, NCSRP
Sr Director Supply &
   Production Systems,
   Iowa Soybean Association
eanderson@iasoybeans.com
office: 515-334-1059

Julie Meyer
Website editor
juliemeyer.plantpath@gmail.com

Participating State Soybean Checkoff Boards

Illinois Soybean Association
Indiana Soybean Alliance
Iowa Soybean Association
Kansas Soybean Commission
Michigan Soybean Promotion Committee
Minnesota Soybean Research & Promotion Council

Missouri Soybeans
Nebraska Soybean Checkoff
North Dakota Soybean Council
Ohio Soybean Council
South Dakota Soybean Research and Promotion Council
Wisconsin Soybean Association



Current NCSRP Research Project Leaders

Soybean Aphids and Insect Pests Kelley J. Tilmon
tilmon.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Sudden Death Syndrome Daren Mueller
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
  Leonor Leandro
lleandro@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Seedling Pathogens Jason Bond
jbond@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University
New and Emerging Soybean
Diseases
Kiersten Wise
kawise@purdue.edu
Purdue University
  Daren Mueller
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Charcoal Rot Kiersten Wise
kawise@purdue.edu
Purdue University
Iron Deficiency Chlorosis Phillip McClean
phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University
Phytophthora Root and Stem Rot  Anne Dorrance
dorrance.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Brown Stem Rot Dean Malvick
dmalvick@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
White Mold Daren Mueller
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Soybean Cyst Nematode Greg Tylka
gltylka@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Soybean Breeding for Disease
Resistance
Silvia Cianzio
scianzio@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
  Brian Diers
bdiers@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
Soybean Viruses Damon Smith
damon.smith@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin